Image alt

Roiser Omar Ramos Zambrano

"can do everything in Christ who strengthens me.”

Studying

Automotive Mechanic

Age

20

Disability

Physical disability

Location

Cajamarca

Dreams

My dream is to Getting to work for large companies as a heavy machinery operator.


About me

Hello, my name is Roiser Omar Ramos Zambrano. I was born in Bambamarca on August 3, 2000.

My parents are: Mrs. Maximila Zambrano Cubas and Mr. Segundo Marcelino Ramos Luna


I spent my childhood in my neighborhood where everything was quiet, and there were no dangers, so we used to play until late at night. I liked it a lot because everything was laughter and joy playing with my friends. Sometimes we argued, but we always came back to be well, without a doubt. They were great years to remember. I managed to finish my studies in primary school. I started secondary school, and I managed to finish it despite all the mishaps over the years.


Despite my injury where I suffered a fracture in my right femur, I had the drive to continue studying and finish high school. Now I want to advance and study a professional career. I want to continue fighting to achieve my goal with my personal goals and fulfill my dream.


My dream is to become part of large companies' workers as a heavy machinery operator, so I will finish studying to achieve it.

Now I thank Help Them Hope and all the good-hearted benefactors who give me their support every day to achieve my goals. I would like to thank them for covering part of my degree's monthly payment and supporting me until I finish my studies for my university career.


My favorite hobby is playing with my pet and also listening to music. From time to time, I indulge myself and organize some outings with friends, and we go for a walk one weekend or share a lunch between the good friends. We have the best time; we share lovely conversations and experiences.



Support The Student to Reach His Dreams!

Yearly
Monthly
English Access
$180 / year
    Get Started
    Equipment & Internet
    $444 / year
      Get Started
      Sponsor College Fees
      $888 / year
        Get Started